2020 Roster

Trace Gingerich just went yard



High School


Kevin Corrigan MGR Alleman Black Hawk
St. Ambrose
Ike Roush RHP Alleman Black Hawk
St. Andrews
Connor Sharp RHP Mercer County Monmouth
Peyton Lindmark IF Pleasant Valley Luther
Josh Stivers OF Pleasant Valley Roosevelt Univ.
Cayle Webster IF North Scott Black Hawk
Shamus Murphy C-OF Rock Island Black Hawk
Spencer Hasselroth RHP Rock Island Augustana
Aiden Michna 1B-OF Moline Luther
Ryan Miller RHP North Scott Benedictine U.
Lucas Bixby RHP Central DeWitt Southeastern CC
Brooks Sunny IF North Scott U.Arkansas Fort Smith
Christian Jackson LHP Wethersfield Black Hawk
New Mexico St.
Eric Maffie OF Moline St. Francis
Erik Hoffman OF Alleman Mt. Mercy
PT Boeye OF Rock Island Carthage
Caden Wright IF-OF Moline Black Hawk
Anthony Ruggles C Mercer County Monmouth
Jake Reusch LHP Mercer County Augustana
Bryan Verdon RHP Davenport North Black Hawk
Nick Drobushevich OF Moline Northern Illinois
Zach Nitzel RHP Moline Knox
Owen Behrens RHP Erie-Prophetstown Quincy U.

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

%d bloggers like this: